About Narok-North Constituency

Narok north Constituency is an electoral Constituency situated within narok County. According to the last census, the constituency covers 2603.3KM2 and has a population of 128,024 while the Independent Electoral Boundary Commission puts its voting population at 78,380. The constituency also doubles as an administrative Sub-county under the National Government and is administrative to both the County Regional administration. The constituency has 6 wards; Nkareta, Olokurto, Olpusimoru, olorropil, town and Melili.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.